Chapter Board Members
2019

PRESIDENT 
  Shannel Honoré
  Chula Vista PD
  315 Fourth Ave.
  Chula Vista, CA 91910
  Voice: 619-691-5132
  shonore@chulavistapd.org
SECRETARY
  Christine McMillen
  La Mesa PD
  8085 University Avenue
  La Mesa, CA 91942
  Voice: 619-667-1400
  Fax: 619-667-7519
  cmcmillen@ci.la-mesa.ca.us

VICE-PRESIDENT
  Cecilia Stone
  San Diego County Sheriff’s Dept.
  9621 Ridgehaven Court
  San Diego, Ca 92123
  Voice: 858-974-2117
  Cecilia.Stone@sdsheriff.org
  

TREASURER
   Paula Crewse
   Carlsbad PD
   2560 Orion Way
   Carlsbad, CA 92010
   Voice: 760-931-2159
   paula.crewse@carlsbadca.gov
PAST-PRESIDENT
  Jennifer Kelly
  Oceanside PD
  3855 Mission Ave.
  Oceanside, CA 92058
  Voice: 760-435-4953
  jdkelly@ci.oceanside.ca.us
 

 

Committees

BYLAWS
   Rosline Larry-Frank
   San Diego Sheriff’s Dept.
   Rosline.LarryFrank@sdsheriff.org
TRAINING/RESOURCES
  Yolanda Felix
  National City PD
  YFelix@nationalcityca.gov
MEMBERSHIP 
  Christine McMillen
  La Mesa PD
  cmcmillen@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
LEGISLATION
  Cecilia Stone
  San Diego Sheriff’s Dept.   Cecilia.Stone@sdsheriff.org
CPR
  Paulette Laster
   San Diego PD
   plaster@pd.sandiego.gov
WEB SITE
 Brian Chute
 
Corodata
 bchute@corodata.com   
HOSPITALITY
  Jennifer Reloj
  Coronado PD
  jreloj@coronado.ca.us
AUDIT
 Norma Cabana
  El Cajon PD
  ncabana@cityofelcajon.us