Chapter Board Members
2018

PRESIDENT 
   Jennifer Kelly
   Oceanside PD
   3855 Mission Ave.
   Oceanside, CA 92058
   Voice: 760-435-4953
   Fax:  760-435-4938
   jdkelly@ci.oceanside.ca.us
SECRETARY
  Christine McMillen
  La Mesa PD
  8085 University Avenue
  La Mesa, CA 91942
  Voice: 619-667-1400
  Fax: 619-667-7519
  cmcmillen@ci.la-mesa.ca.us

VICE-PRESIDENT
   Shannel Honore
   El Cajon PD
   100 Civic Way
   El Cajon, CA 92020
   Voice: 619-579-3311
   Fax:  619-444-8312
   shonore@cityofelcajon.us
  

TREASURER
   Barbara Marlett
   Escondido PD
   1163 N. Centre City Parkway
   Escondido, CA 92026
   Voice: 760-839-4734
   bmarlett@ci.escondido.ca.us
PAST-PRESIDENT
   Cathy Osgan
   Oceanside PD
   3855 Mission Ave.
   Oceanside, CA 92058
   Voice: 760-435-4940
   Fax:  760-435-4938
   cosgan@ci.oceanside.ca.us
 

 

Committees

BYLAWS
  Delphine Fisk
  Carlsbad PD (retired)
  delphinefisk@gmail.com
TRAINING/RESOURCES
  Norma Cabana
  El Cajon PD
  100 Civic Center Way
  El Cajon, CA  92020
  Voice: 619-579-3373
  Fax: 619-444-8312
  ncabana@cityofelcajon.us
MEMBERSHIP 
  Christine McMillen
  La Mesa PD
  8085 University Avenue
  La Mesa, CA 91942
  Voice: 619-667-1400
  Fax: 619-667-7519
  cmcmillen@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
LEGISLATION
   Monica Steward
   San Diego PD
   1401 Broadway #726
   San Diego, CA 92101
   Voice: 619-531-2189
   Fax: 619-233-4206
   msteward@pd.sandiego.gov
CPR
  Barbara Marlett
  Escondido PD
  1163 N. Centre City Parkway
  Escondido, CA 92026
  Voice: 760-839-4734
  bmarlett@ci.escondido.ca.us
WEB SITE
 TBD
 
HOSPITALITY
  Jennifer Reloj
  Coronado PD
  700 Orange Ave.
  Coronado, CA 92118
  Voice: 619-522-7366
  Fax: 619-568-1815
  jreloj@coronado.ca.us
AUDIT
  Paula Crewse
  Carlsbad PD
  2560 Orion Way
  Carlsbad, CA 92010
  Voice: 760-931-2159
  Fax: 760-929-0243
  paula.crewse@carlsbadca.gov