Chapter Board Members
2021

PRESIDENT 
  Shannel Honoré
  Chula Vista PD
  315 Fourth Ave.
  Chula Vista, CA 91910
  Voice: 619-691-5132
  shonore@chulavistapd.org
SECRETARY
  Christine McMillen
  La Mesa PD
  8085 University Avenue
  La Mesa, CA 91942
  Voice: 619-667-1400
  Fax: 619-667-7519
  cmcmillen@ci.la-mesa.ca.us

VICE-PRESIDENT
  Cecilia Stone
  San Diego County Sheriff’s Dept.
  9621 Ridgehaven Court
  San Diego, Ca 92123
  Voice: 858-974-2117
  Cecilia.Stone@sdsheriff.org
  

TREASURER
 Cynthia Camargo
   
National Clity PD
  1200 National City Blvd
  National Clity, CA 91950
  Voice: 619 336-4400
  Fax: 619 336-4454
   ccamargo@nationalcityca.gov
PAST-PRESIDENT
  Cathy Osgan
  Oceanside PD
  3855 Mission Ave.
  Oceanside, CA 92054
  Voice: 760-435-4940
  cosgan@oceansideca.org
 

 

Committees

BYLAWS
   TBD
TRAINING/RESOURCES
  TBD
MEMBERSHIP 
  Christine McMillen
  La Mesa PD
  8085 University Avenue
  La Mesa, CA 91942
  Voice: 619-667-1400
  Fax: 619-667-7519
  cmcmillen@ci.la-mesa.ca.us
LEGISLATION
  Jeanie Balderas
  Chula Vista PD
  315 Fourth Ave.
  Chula Vista, CA 91910
  Voice: 619-691-5132
  jbalderas@chulavistapd.org
CPR
  Mary Burt
   Chula Vista PD
  315 Fourth Ave.
  Chula Vista, CA 91910
  Voice: 619 691-5157
  Fax: 619-585-5745
  mburt@chulavistapd.org
WEB SITE
 TBD
HOSPITALITY
  Jennifer Reloj
  Coronado PD
  700 Orange Ave.
  Coronado, CA 92118
  Voice: 619 522-7366 
  Fax: 619 568-1815
  jreloj@coronado.ca.us

AUDIT
 Rita Yako
  El Cajon PD
  100 Civic Center Way
  El Cajon, CA 92020
  Voice: 619-579-3373 
  Fax: 619-444-9312
  ryajo@cityofelcajon.us